Group Coordinators

GIRLS

U12                  10        Sam Weiner                  301-221-6388               shweiner@icloud.com

U11                  11        Bruce Altevogt              202-580-5253               bruceava@yahoo.com
                                      Meg Press                     202-262-0148               margaretuapress@hotmail.com

U10                  12        Brian Nysenbaum          301-795-8396               brian.nysenbaum@gmail.com

U9                    13        Michelle Scango            314-740-0956               michellescango@hotmail.com

 

BOYS

U12                  10        Wendy Wheaton           202-255-6997               wendylwheaton@gmail.com
                                   Colleen Martin              240-460-1032               purplesams@verizon.net

U11                  11        Don Amlin                    202-494-5087               don.amlin@gmail.com
                                   Lauren Amlin                410-241-2100               lauren.amlin@gmail.com

U10                  12        Joe Sladek                     443-695-3524               jsladekjr@gmail.com

U9                    13        Jamie Lasher                 301-518-8035               jamielasher@gmail.com
                                   Alex Lasher                   703-217-5770               alex.lasher@gmail.com

 

ON-LINE REGISTRATION

                                    Stephanie Buxton          703-424-1244               mamaemail07@gmail.com

2020 Bethesda Premier Cup

Bethesda Premier Cup Contact Information

Phone: 240-344-4943

Email: premiercup@bethesdasoccer.org