Age Group Coordinators

GIRLS

Ul9 (2002)

Dohi Shin

703-298-9907

dohi.k.shin@baesystems.com

Jesse Nickelson

301-767-6775

jesse.nickelson@gmail.com

Ul8 (2003)

Same as U19

U17(2004)

Cecily Werner

760-221-9751

cecily.wemer @yahoo.com

Shannon Belson

202-302-0214

capred28@gmail.com

Ul6 (2005)

Fred Beavers

301-529-9437

suavejazz@hotmail.com

Michelle Gottwald

301-367-4072

michelle.gottwald@yahoo.com

U15(2006)

Christian Schneider

301-257-4860

xtianhs@rocketmail.com

U14(2007)

Denny Buxton

301-204-9804

denis.buxton@gmail.com

U13(2008)

Rob Paciorek

301-529-0221

shanypac@gmail.com

Shannon Paciorek

917-678-5074

robpaciorek@gmail.com

BOYS

U19 (2002)

Lee Peters

910-685-5568

lee.peters@comcast.net 

Frank Zarb

703-963-2436

frankzarb42@gmail.com 

Jenn Meyer

jennmeyer21@gmail.com

U18 (2003)

Carin O'Mahony

240-620-2667

clomahony@yahoo.com

U17 (2004)

Peg Keiller

240-793-2851

peg.keiller@gmail.com

Bill Brady

301-370-4997

bill@bethesdasoccer.org

U16 (2005)

Lisa Klem

202-257-4810

klemharris@verizon.net

Koa Nguyen

202-413-2858

dknguyen99@gmail.com

U15 (2006)

Nathan Oleson

240-432-4702

nathan.oleson@gmail.com

Joe Amprey

240-723-3896

jamprey@gmail.com

U14 (2007)

Sandrine Church

301-467-3181

sandrine8993@gmail.com

2020 Bethesda Premier Cup

Bethesda Premier Cup Contact Information

Phone: 240-344-4943

Email: premiercup@bethesdasoccer.org